Its a Mindset
We will first teach you in the classroom, then we will demostrate on the range, from there the student becomes the instructor and teaches us. In time you will learn to create your own training mindset, one that you may pass onto others.
Texas LTC Training
This is a 4-hour training course regardless if its online or in person, as required by state law (4 hours does not include time on the range or any breaks we take. It will be between 5 and 6 hours total). This course does NOT teach you how to shoot.
Whether you're interested in self defense for women, advanced combat training, or non-lethal self defense techniques, GLTC has a course to help you stay alert, alive an in the fight until help arrives.
Want to become a Texas LTC instructor?. Texas is a gun friendly State and with a huge population of over 28 million, there will always be a steady flow of students. An individual must attend a 3 day course at the DSP Academy, and path the written and shoot proficiency portions of the course. Prior to this, an individual must attend an accredited Firearms Instructors Course. Please inquire about the USCCA CFI Course if you plan on becoming a LTC Instructor.
Click HERE learn more about the course